Skip to Content

The largest independent enterprise fibre solutions provider in Montreal

description

Enterprise-grade telecom solutions
at SMB prices.

Openface isn’t just a Internet Service Provider, we’re a group of individuals who are passionate about providing connectivity solutions to businesses that value productivity and efficiency. We don’t just offer technological solutions to our clients’ challenges, we dive into their objectives and provide long-term, future-proof infrastructure so that they can grow, adapt and continue to innovate in their given field.

Business Solutions

Fibre Internet

With speeds going from 100Mbps to 10Gbps, free and fast installation, and a 99.9% SLA guarantee, Openface is your productivity partner.

Learn More

Data Center

Our secure, high-redundancy data centers offer the reliability and performance required by businesses for their colocation, private cloud, and other managed services.

Microwave Wireless Internet

Incredibly high speed and low latency due to dedicated point to point antennas, calibrated obsessively by our team to provide peak performance. Microwave wireless solutions are an increasingly popular option.

Dark Fiber

Our dark fibre installation services provide an unmanaged fibre network which offers the most cost-effective solution for highly specialized enterprises with high bandwidth requirements.

VoIP

Our VoIP services, available as Hosted PBX or SIP Trunking, integrate your phone and IT systems on one platform, giving you cost savings, flexibility and full control over your telecommunications.

Private Network

Our next-gen Carrier Ethernet private networks running on our resilient MPLS backbone, provide the managed and unmanaged network resources your business requires.

Our approach

The human face of technology

Attentive and personal interactions

Our focus is on the needs of our clients. We strive to be a partner not just a supplier. It starts with providing a dedicated account manager who understand the requirements and who is assigned to your account in permanence.

Efficient and competitive offerings

Our team like our services, works at the speed of light. Our extensive fibre optic network, our in-house installation and maintenance teams and our fleet of service trucks allow us to provide the best service at prices that cannot be matched by our competitors.

Agile and innovative services

We are inherently a group of problem-solving geeks whose mission is to apply our passion and strengths to the problems that our clients face. We never hesitate to put our neurons to work to help businesses maximise their growth potential by providing flexible and customized solutions.

22 years
1000+ clients
75 employees

Palais des congrès de Montréal

Montreal’s premiere conference center has been a client of Openface’s for a number of years benefitting directly from our high value services at a fraction of the cost of our competitors. Have a look at why PDC chose Openface.

Posted on February 28, 2018.

RodéoFX

The extremely talented team behind the special effects for the blockbuster movies such as Black Panther and shows such as Game of Thrones, rely on Openface for their private network, data center and fibre internet needs. RodeoFX has some of the highest data demands of all of our clients. See why Openface is their partner of choice.

Posted on February 28, 2018.

Clients

Still have questions ? Contact us

Network Status
Back to top

Aller au contenu

Le plus grand spécialiste indépendant de fibre optique pour entreprises de Montréal

description

Solutions de grande entreprise à des prix pour PME.

Openface n’est pas uniquement un fournisseur de service Internet. Nous sommes un groupe de personnes passionnées qui offrons des solutions de connectivité aux entreprises qui misent sur des valeurs comme la productivité et l’efficacité. Nous aidons ainsi nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs en les dotant d’infrastructures évolutives qui leur permettent de s’adapter et de croître.

Nos services

Internet par fibre optique

Avec une connexion pouvant aller de 100 Mbit/s à 10 Gbit/s, l’installation rapide et gratuite et un respect des ententes sur les niveaux de service (ENS) garanti à 99,9 %, Openface est votre partenaire pour stimuler votre productivité.

En savoir plus

Centre de données

Nos centres de données sécurisés à haute redondance offrent la fiabilité et le rendement exigés par les entreprises pour leurs services de co-implantation, de nuages privés et autres services gérés.

En savoir plus

Internet sans fil par micro-ondes

Profitez d’une connexion incroyablement rapide à très faible latence grâce à un système d’antennes point à point dédié calibré avec précision pour vous offrir le meilleur rendement possible. Nos solutions de connectivité sans fil par micro-ondes sont de plus en plus populaires.

En savoir plus

Fibre noire

Nos services d’installation de fibre noire fournissent un réseau sur fibre non géré qui offre la solution la plus efficace pour des entreprises ultra spécialisées avec des besoins élevés en bande passante.

En savoir plus

VoIP

Nos services de voix par IP (VoIP) offerts sur plateforme PBX hébergée ou liaison SIP, intègrent vos systèmes téléphoniques et informatiques sur une plateforme unique pour vous permettre de réaliser des économies, de profiter d’une flexibilité accrue et de prendre le contrôle de vos télécommunications.

En savoir plus

Réseaux privés

Nos réseaux privés Ethernet de calibre opérateur de prochaine génération, qui fonctionnent sur notre réseau dorsal MPLS robuste, offre à votre entreprise les ressources réseau gérées et non gérées dont elle a besoin.

En savoir plus

Notre approche

La technologie à visage humain

Humaine et à l’écoute

Nous mettons l’accent sur les besoins de nos clients et nous nous efforçons d’être à la fois un fournisseur et un partenaire. Nous commençons par vous fournir les services d’un gestionnaire de compte dévoué qui comprend vos besoins et que nous affectons à votre compte à long terme.

Efficace et compétitive

Tout comme nos services, les membres de notre équipe travaillent à la vitesse de la lumière. Notre vaste réseau de fibre optique, nos équipes internes d’installation et d’entretien, de même que notre flotte de véhicules de service nous permettent de vous offrir le meilleur service qui soit, à des prix imbattables.

Agile et innovante

À la base, nous sommes des passionnés de résolution de problèmes qui se sont donné pour mission d’appliquer leurs connaissances et leurs forces pour résoudre les problèmes de notre clientèle. Nous mettrons toujours notre intelligence au service de votre entreprise pour l’aider à maximiser son potentiel de croissance en vous offrant des solutions polyvalentes et personnalisées.

22 ans
1000+ clients
75 employés

Palais des congrès de Montréal

Le plus important centre de congrès de Montréal est un client d’Openface depuis de nombreuses années et profite directement de notre service incomparable à une fraction du prix de la concurrence. Voyez pourquoi le Palais des congrès a choisi Openface.

Publié le février 28, 2018.

RodéoFX

Cette équipe extrêmement talentueuse, responsable de certains des effets spéciaux vus dans des films à grand budget comme Panthère noire et des émissions comme Le Trône de fer, se fie à Openface pour leur réseau privé, leur centre de données et leurs connexions Internet fibre. De tous nos clients, les exigences de RodeoFX en matière de données sont parmi les plus importantes. Voyez pourquoi RodeoFX continue de faire confiance à Openface.

Publié le février 28, 2018.

Nos Clients

Vous avez des questions?
Contactez-nous

Appelez-nous 1 800-865-8585
Envoyez-nous un courriel info@openface.com
Network Status
Haut de page